Award-Winning!

July 28 at 9:53 pm 3 comments

My good friend at Bold.Blue.Adventure apparently finds my cooking blog to be brillante, because she’s nominated me for this award.  In turn, I get to share with you some of MY favorite cooking blogs:

Cooking With Court – My personal friend shares some of her amazing recipes

Blogger Moms Cook – Five moms, one blog, TONS of great recipes

Five-Thirty Food Frenzy – Because after work is sure a tough time to decide Hmmm…what’s for dinner?

What A Crock! – MJ has some great slow cooker recipes to share.

Mommy, What’s For Dinner? – With lots of helpful tips and ways to get your kids involved

This Week For Dinner – Jane inspires me to plan my meals ahead of time

Lunch in a Box – Here’s a fun twist: Learn to “Build a Better Bento” with Biggie.

Congrats, winners!  Here are the rules:

1. Post the award logo on your page.
2. Link back to the person who awarded you.
3. Nominate seven other blogs, and add links to their blogs.
4. Make sure your nominees know they’ve won!

Entry filed under: Recipes, Uncategorized.

Oriental Chicken Salad with Pea Pods Garlic Artichoke Pasta

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  July 29 at 10:30 am

    Wow, thanks!

    Jen @ Mommy Whats For DInner

    Reply
  • 2. Mary  |  August 18 at 7:43 pm

    Thanks! I didn’t know anyone even read my blog – LOL! I’ll work on my post and get it published ASAP.
    Mary @ Five Thirty Food Frenzy

    Reply
  • 3. Courtenay  |  August 20 at 10:40 am

    Thanks for the award, Lauryn! I’m sorry it took me sooooo long to actually post it. I’ve been trying to find my 7 most worthy blogs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


